November 13, 2009

Social Networking and Art

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:11 am by Judy Mackenzie

I have been having a blast lately by adding various artists and companies to my face book connections. Do you have face book? It is such a great way to stay connected not only to our friends but also to our crafts. For example,  Rio Grande is on  face book and they send out great videos and product updates on a regular basis. This is so helpful.  I also just joined the face book connections of Ronna Sarvas Weltman, who I will have the pleasure of taking a class with next week. This is such a great way to get up to date information  and videos on areas that are of great interest to all of us.

I have promised to add more information to the blog as I am always telling Linda and Eugenia about videos I have been watching on You Tube and great info I get from the Rio Grande face book updates. So I promise to spend more time sharing all the fun I have hanging out on the internet. What did I ever do before the INTERNET. It’s just too scary to think about it.

Leave a Reply

